Die Landesleitung (LL) der DSTG-Berlin

Position Name  e-mail Finanzamt
Landesvorsitzender Detlef Dames detlef.dames(@)dstg-berlin.de Wilmersdorf
stellv. Vorsitzender Oliver Thiess oliver.thiess(@)dstg-berlin.de Friedr./Kreuzberg
Rolf Herrmann rolf.herrmann(@)dstg-berlin.de Lichtenberg
Gabriela Kluge gabriela.kluge(@)dstg-berlin.de Friedr./Kreuzberg
Christoph Opitz christoph.opitz(@)dstg-berlin.de Wilmersdorf
Manuela Sottong manuela.sottong(@)dstg-berlin.de Friedr./Kreuzberg
Lisa Stübner lisa.stuebner(@)dstg-berlin.de Friedr./Kreuzberg
 Schatzmeister Rainer Schröder rainer.schroeder(@)dstg-berlin.de Körperschaften III
 Schatzmeisterin Christa Röglin christa.roeglin(@)dstg-berlin.de
 Landesfrauenvertretung Marita Bartelt marita.bartelt(@)dstg-berlin.de FuSt
 Landesjugendleitung Gino Ouart gino.ouart(@)dstg-berlin.de Wedding