Die Landesleitung (LL) der DSTG-Berlin

Position Name  e-mail Finanzamt
Landesvorsitzender Detlef Dames detlef.dames(@)dstg-berlin.de Wilmersdorf
stellv. Vorsitzender Oliver Thiess oliver.thiess(@)dstg-berlin.de Friedr./Kreuzberg
stellv. Vorsitzender Rolf Herrmann rolf.herrmann(@)dstg-berlin.de Lichtenberg
stellv. Vorsitzende Gabriela Kluge gabriela.kluge(@)dstg-berlin.de Friedr./Kreuzberg
stellv. Vorsitzende Sandra Kothe Sandra.kothe@dstg-berlin.de FuSt
 Schatzmeister Rainer Schröder rainer.schroeder(@)dstg-berlin.de Körperschaften III
 Schatzmeisterin Christa Röglin christa.roeglin(@)dstg-berlin.de
stellv. Vorsitzende Sandra Heisig sandra.heisig(@)dstg-berlin.de FA Lichtenberg
stellv. Vorsitzende Lisa Lebrecht lisa.lebrecht(@)dstg-berlin.de FA Treptow/Köpenick
stellv. Vorsitzende Debora Schütz debora.schuetz(@)dstg-berlin.de FA KÖ III
 Landesfrauenvertretung Marita Bartelt marita.bartelt(@)dstg-berlin.de FuSt
 Landesjugendleitung Philipp Müller philipp.mueller(@)dstg-berlin.de Mitte-Tiergarten